HomeSports

Adanac Ski Hill opens Dec. 21

By: Sudbury Northern Life Staff

 | Dec 20, 2012 - 2:40 PM |
Adanac Ski Hill will open for the 2012-2013 season on Dec. 21, from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. and 6 p.m. to 9:30 p.m., said the city in a news release.

Hours of operation during the holiday season are as follows:
-Friday, Dec. 21: 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. and 6 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.
-Saturday, Dec. 22: 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.
-Sunday, Dec. 23: 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.
-Monday, Dec. 24: 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.
-Tuesday, Dec. 25: Closed.
-Wednesday, Dec. 26: 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.
-Thursday, Dec. 27: 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.
-Friday, Dec. 28: 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.
-Saturday, Dec. 29: 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.
-Sunday, Dec. 30: 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.
-Monday, Dec. 31: 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.
-Tuesday, Jan. 1: Closed.
-Wednesday, Jan. 2: 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.
-Thursday, Jan. 3: 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.
-Friday, Jan. 4: 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Normal hours of operation will begin on Jan. 5, 2013. Information can be found at www.greatersudbury.ca/ski or by calling 705-688-3968.

Reader's Feedback

NorthernLife.ca may contain content submitted by readers, usually in the form of article comments. All reader comments and any opinions, advice, statements or other information contained in any messages posted or transmitted by any third party are the responsibility of the author of that message and not of NorthernLife.ca. The fact that a particular message is posted on or transmitted using this web site does not mean that NorthernLife.ca has endorsed that message in any way or verified the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of any message. We encourage visitors to NorthernLife.ca to report any objectionable content by using the "report abuse" link found in the comments section of this web site. Comment Guidelines


comments powered by Disqus

Most Popular

Local Business Directory